2018 Players Next Step

Date: 06/06/2018

  • Colin BeDell INF Tiffin University DII Tiffin, OH - DII
  • Bryce Butler OF Catawba College DII Salisbury, NC - DII
  • Dylan Dodd 1B/LHP Southeast Missouri State University DI Cape Girardeau, MO - DI
  • Anthony Cocco INF Grand Valley State University DII Grand Rapids, MI - DII
  • Waylon Richardson RHP St. Leo University St. Leo, FL - DII
  • Brennan Kelly LHP Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond KY - DI
  • Ben Clevenger RHP Bethel College Mishawaka, IN - NAIA
  • Hayden Stoewer OF Illinois State, Bloomington, IL - Student
  • Cooper Hake RHP Indiana University South Bend, IN - NAIA
  • Colton Carr RHP St. Ambrose University Davenport, IA - NAIA
  • Josh Harris LHP University of Illinois Champion, IL - DI