Staff Directory


Todd Post
Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach
815-802-8616
tpost@kcc.edu

Casey Meister
Assistant Athletic Director/Fitness Center Supervisor
Head Women's Basketball Coach
815-802-8614 / 815-802-8610
cmeister@kcc.edu​

Keith Cooper
Head Softball Coach
815-802-8606
kcooper@kcc.edu

Michael Brown
Head Men's Basketball Coach
815-802-8609
mbrown@kcc.edu

Michael Barclay
Head Soccer Coach (men's and women's)
815-802-8618
mbarclay@kcc.edu

Jennifer Hoekstra
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
815-802-8608
jhoekstra@kcc.edu

Candice Brackett
Athletic Trainer
815-802-8617
cbrackett@kcc.edu

Bryce Shafer
Academic Success/Assistant Baseball Coach
815-802-8613
bshafer@kcc.edu

Francine Castongia
Administrative Assistant
815-802-8604
fcastongia@kcc.edu