

2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

<u>DAY</u>	<u>DATE</u>	<u>OPPONENT</u>	<u>TIME</u>	<u>PLACE</u>
THURS.	NOV. 1	ANCILLA COLLEGE	5:30 PM	HOME
SAT.	NOV. 10	COLLEGE OF LAKE COUNTY	1 PM	HOME
THURS.	NOV. 15	OAKTON COMMUNITY COLLEGE	5:30 PM	HOME
Sat.	Nov. 17	Danville Area Community College	1 pm	Danville, IL
Tues.	Nov. 20	Joliet Junior College	5 pm	Joliet, IL
Tues.	Nov. 27	Prairie State College	5:30 pm	Chicago Heights, IL
THURS.	NOV. 29	LAKE MICHIGAN COLLEGE	5:30 PM	HOME
Sat.	Dec. 1	St. Louis Community College	1 pm	St. Louis, MO
Thurs.	Dec. 6	Illinois Valley Community College	5:30 pm	Oglesby, IL
Sat.	Dec. 8	Rock Valley Community College	1 pm	Rockford, IL
THURS.	DEC. 13	TRITON COLLEGE	5:30 PM	HOME
Sat.	Dec. 15	Kalamazoo Valley Community College	1 pm EST	Kalamazoo, MI
FriSun.	Dec. 28-30	Lake Land Tournament	TBA	Mattoon, IL
Sat.	Jan. 5	Highland Community College	1 pm	Freeport, IL
THURS.	JAN. 10	DANVILLE AREA COMMUNITY COLLEGE	5:30 PM	HOME
Sat.	Jan. 12	Parkland Community College	1 pm	Champaign, IL
TUES.	JAN. 15	OLIVE HARVEY COLLEGE	5:30 PM	HOME
Sat.	Jan. 19	Moraine Valley Community College	3 pm	Palos Heights, IL
THURS.	JAN. 24	KENNEDY KING COLLEGE	5:30 PM	HOME
SAT.	JAN. 26	SOUTH SUBURBAN COLLEGE	1 PM	HOME
MON.	JAN. 28	MORTON COLLEGE	5:30	HOME
SAT.	FEB. 2	HIGHLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE	1 PM	HOME
MON.	FEB. 4	WILBUR WRIGHT COLLEGE	5:30 PM	HOME
SAT.	FEB. 9	WAUBONSEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE	1 PM	HOME
Sat.	Feb. 16	Sauk Valley Community College	1 pm	Dixon, IL
Thurs.	Feb. 21	Kishwaukee Community College	5:30 pm	Malta, IL
SAT.	FEB. 23	BRYANT & STRATTON	1 PM	HOME
Tues.	Feb. 26	Region IV Division II Quarterfinals	TBA	TBA
Sat.	Mar. 2	Region IV Division II Semifinals	TBA	Sugar Grove, IL
Sat.	Mar. 9	Region IV Division II Championship	TBA	Sugar Grove, IL
TuesSat.	Mar. 19-23	NJCAA Division II National Tournament	TBA	Harrison, AR

We invite you to visit our website at athletics.kcc.edu to find the most up to date schedules

HEAD COACH: Donnie Denson

ASSISTANT COACHES: Casey Meister

TEAM NAME: "Cavaliers"

COLORS: Scarlet, Navy, White ATHLETIC DIRECTOR: Todd Post PRESIDENT: Dr. John Avendano

2017-2018 RECORD: 23-9